Thursday, June 26, 2008

Name: Kate
Birthdate: December 30
Birthplace: Michigan
Current Location: Arkansas
Eye Color: brown
Hair Color: Greying
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 123
Piercings: three in ears
Tatoos: no
Overused Phraze: Ya know whad I mean?
Food: chocolate
Candy: chocolate
Number: 13
Color: green
Animal: wolf
Drink: water
Alcohol Drink: no thanks
Bagel: onion
Letter: Z
Body Part on Opposite sex: Big Arms
This or That
Pepsi or Coke: Coke on crushed ice
McDonalds or BurgerKing: neither
Strawberry or Watermelon: strawberry
Hot tea or Ice tea: hot
Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: hot chocolate
Kiss or Hug: hugs
Dog or Cat: dogs
Rap or Punk: punk
Summer or Winter: summer
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: funny
Love or Money: Love
Bedtime: earlier all the time
Most Missed Memory: my dad & my son
Best physical feature: ?
First Thought Waking Up: here again...
Goal for this year: pay the bills
Best Friends: Hubby
Weakness: honest
Fears: this quiz
Heritage: human
Favorite Eye Color: green
Favorite Hair Color: brown
Short or Long: long
Height: 6'
Style: real
Looks or Personality: personality
Hot or Cute: Hot
Drugs and Alcohol: no
Muscular or Really Skinny: muscular
Number of Regrets in the Past: nada
What country do you want to Visit: Greece
How do you want to Die: out like a candle
Been to the Mall Lately: no
Do you like Thunderstorms: yes
Get along with your Parents: I am the parent
Health Freak: yes
Do you think you're attractive: no
Believe in Yourself: yes
Want to go to College: graduated
Do you Smoke: no
Do you Drink: water, soda, juice, tea
Shower Daily: yes
Been in Love: yes
Do you Sing: in the shower and in the car
Want to get Married: Done it
Do you want Children: Done it
Have your future kids names planned out: Grandkid names even :)
Hate anyone: Takes too much energy....

No comments: